Eyesite Monitor Supports by Details

Eyesite Monitor Supports Reviews

Product Detail Page

No reviews are currently available for this product.

Q&A

Do you have questions about this product?

get answers from real customers and in-house experts with AnswerBox.

4 Questions | 6 Answers
Displaying questions 1-4
  • Q:

    Hello,

    I'm looking for the height of the monitors when the "extended" column is used rather than the "standard".
    Asked on 7/2/2013 by Gene from Seattle, WA

    1 answer

    • Staff Reviewer

      A:

      Overall height when standard is 15 1/2",and it is 20" when having the extended column.

      Answered on 7/2/2013 by Erick from Steelcase
  • Q:

    Would it be possible to use the Eyesight 'Triple' with two 27" Monitors (15.5 lbs and 25.3" wide, each)? The specs seem to say no, but if we only used two screens, might this work?
    Asked on 6/9/2013 by cds

    1 answer

    • Staff Reviewer

      A:

      On a triple you can only use 24” monitor size, using (2) 27” on a triple monitor isn’t recommended. I would recommended using (2) Eyesite Single monitor arms, since it can hold 30” monitors and 20vlbs.

      Answered on 6/10/2013 by Erick from Steelcase
  • Q:

    I have 2 monitor supports without the c-clamps, are the c-clamps available for purchase? How much are they?

    Thanks!
    Asked on 3/18/2013 by Matt VanNoord from Grand Rapids, MI

    3 answers

    • Staff Reviewer

      A:

      Hello Matt,

      C-clamps are not available to be purchased online. You may get in contact with one of our authorized dealers, and they should be able to assist you on getting this part. Below is a link to our dealer locator if you need help finding a dealer in your area.

      http://www.steelcase.com/en/shop/dealers/pages/overview.aspx

      Answered on 4/25/2013 by ReidAtSteelcase from United States
    • Staff Reviewer

      A:

      C-clamps are not available to be purchased online. You may get in contact with one of our authorized dealers, and they should be able to assist you on getting this part. Below is a link to our dealer locator if you need help finding a dealer in your area. http://www.steelcase.com/en/shop/dealers/pages/overview.aspx

      Answered on 5/16/2013 by Anonymous
    • Staff Reviewer

      A:

      C-clamps are not available to be purchased online. You may get in contact with one of our authorized dealers, and they should be able to assist you on getting this part. Below is a link to our dealer locator if you need help finding a dealer in your area. http://www.steelcase.com/en/shop/dealers/pages/overview.aspx

      Answered on 5/16/2013 by Anonymous
  • Q:

    Will these monitor stands be compatible with Dell Monitors?
    Asked on 3/12/2013 by Curt from Saginaw, MI

    1 answer

    • Staff Reviewer

      A:

      Hi Curt, yes, you should have no trouble with Dell monitors.

      Answered on 3/13/2013 by Ryan from Steelcase Store Team from Grand Rapids, MI
Displaying questions 1-4

Do you have a question about this product? 

FedEx Ground:

Free FedEx shipping & returns. More Info »

White Glove Delivery & Installation:

This service includes a delivery appointment, inside delivery, assembly, installation & removal of all packing materials for our products that are larger or require special assembly. See pricing details, starting at $199. All sales on this product are final. More Info »

Inside Delivery Only:

This service is provided for our larger items that do not require professional assembly. The delivery agent will place items inside your door, but will not move items to your room of choice. See pricing details, starting at $99. All sales on this product are final. More Info »